iskilde.dk | Iskilde er en oplevelse

USA

Terlato Wies International Ltd
Att.: Perry Brown

Tel.: +1 847 604 8900
perrryb@terlatowines.com

www.twg.com

Singapore

Water and Wine (s) Pte Ltd
Att.: Kelvin Chong

Tel.: +65 6745 5584
kelvin.chong@waterandwine.net

www.waterandwine.net

Hong Kong

Water and Wine Hongkong Ltd
Att.: Benoit Petry

Tel.: +852 6732 3356
benoit.petry@waterandwine.net

www.waterandwine.net

Thailand

Water and Wine Thailand Co Ltd
Att.: Gaetan de Corbier

Tel.: +662 769 3888
gaetan@waterandwine.net

www.waterandwine.net

Myanmar

Water and Wine Thailand Co Ltd
Att.: Gaetan de Corbier

Tel.: +662 769 3888
gaetan@waterandwine.net

www.waterandwine.net

Kina

Xing Jing Star Custom Ltd
Att.: Tingting Ai

Tel.: +86 (21) 34 129 550 6023
att@chinaautocenter.com

Saudi Arabien

Raw Niche Trading Est.
Att.: Abdullah Al-Ghamdi

Tel.: +966 3 806 1200
abdullah@rawniche.com

www.rawniche.com

Danmark

Theis Vine
Att.: Jesper Kristoffersen

Tel.: +45 6266 1120
jesper@theis-vine.dk

www.theis-vine.dk

Storbritannien

Aqua Amore Ltd
Att.: Michael Tanoussis

Tel.: +44 (0) 20 8874 7589
website@aqua-amore.com

www.aqua-amore.com

Tyskland

International Drinks GmbH
Att.: Frank Jablonski

Tel.: +49 4551 800 237
f.jablonski@international-drinks.de

www.international-drinks.de

Frankrig

Sarl Live Well
Att.: Laurent David

Tel.: + 33 (0)5 57 22 35 64
laurent.david@livewell.fr

www.livewell.fr

Tjekkiet

Luxury Waters Czech Republic, s.r.o.
Att.: Jiří Anděl

Tel.: + 420 775 993 188
j.andel@luxurywaters.cz

Dubai

Raw Niche Trading Est.
Att.: Abdullah Al-Ghamdi

Tel.: +966 3 806 1200
abdullah@rawniche.com

www.rawniche.com